Faculties

The MMIHS is put up by a group of academicians, researchers, industrials and prominent professionals with exposure to a wide range of knowledge, experience and innovation in imarting high quality health education for Neplease youth and international community. Apart form this, MMIHS aims to provide high-end health services facilities with medern medical technologies within the reach of all Nepalese citizens.

S.N. Name Qualification Designation Program email Photo B.G.
1 Ms.Bishnu Bhattarai MN Campus Chief / Professor Nursing bishnu.bhattarai@mmihs.edu.np AB+
2 Dr. Sujan Babu Marhattha P.hD(Tropical Medicine), Post Doc. Asst.Campus Chief / Asso. Professor Public Health sujanmarahatta@gmail.com / drsujan.marahatta@mmihs.edu.np B+
3 Dr.Dharma Prasad Khanal PhD HOD, Pharmacy Pharmacy drdpk@yahoo.com/ drdpk@mmihs.edu.np O+
4 Beenu Bista MN Professor Nursing bistabeenu@hotmail.com B+
5 Dr. Ram kumar Adhikari Master in Public Health (MPH), PhD Asso. Professor Public Health drradhikari@gmail.com O+
6 Ms. Durga Mishra B.Sc.Nsg/MPH Asso. Professor Public Health durgamk07@gmail.com B+
7 Ms. Indra Shrestha Master of Nursing (MN) in Adult Nursing Asso. Professor Nursing # O+
8 Mr. Bechan Raut M.Sc.Botany Asso. Professor Pharmacy rautbechan@yahoo.com O+
9 Ms. Soni Shrestha B.Sc.Nsg, MPH Asso. Professor Nursing sonishrestha2003@yahoo.com B-
10 Mr. Puspa Raj Khanal Master in Medical Laboratory Technology (MMLT) Asst.Professor Lab Medicine puspa12k@gmail.com B+
11 Ms.Mamta Maharjan MN Asst. Professor Nursing mamu4mr@hotmail.com A+
12 Ms. Bamita Budhathoki Master in Pediatric Nursing Asst. Professor Nursing boharabamita@gmail.com B+
13 Ms. Patta K. Adhikari MA Child development & Gender Socialization Lecturer Nursing patta_grg@hotmail.com O+
14 Ms.Reena Mandal MN Lecturer Nursing reenamandalnp@gmail.com A+
15 Ms.Chanda Shrestha MN Lecturer Nursing meet_chanda@yahoo.com O-
16 Ms.Dhanmaya Gurung MN Lecturer Nursing thedhana@gmail.com O+
17 Jamuna Laxmi Maharjan MN Lecturer Nursing maharjanjamuna@yahoo.com B+
18 Gita Pun Bhandari MPH Lecturer Public Health gitapun08@yahoo.com B+
19 Hemkala Lama MPH Lecturer Public Health lamahemkala@gmail.com A+
20 Shusma Aacharya MN Lecturer Nursing acharyashusma@yahoo.com O+
21 Sarita Karki MPharm Lecturer Pharmacy # B+
22 Mr. Prem Poudyal M.Sc.Chemistry Lecturer Pharmacy prempaudyal83@gmail.com O+
23 Ms Dipti Piya Baniya M.Pharm Lecturer Pharmacy piyadipti123@gmail.com AB+
24 Ms.Mijala Bajracharya M.Pharm Lecturer Pharmacy bmijala@yahoo.com A+
25 Ms. Pushpa Sharma M.A./M.Ed. Nepali Asst. Professor PCL-Nsg puspakoirala16@yahoo.com O+
26 Mr.Janak Paudel M.Sc.(Statistics) Lecturer PCL-Nsg paudeljanak420@gmail.com A+
27 Ms Bijaya Dawadi MN Lecturer Nursing bijayadawadi1@gmail.com O+
28 Ms. Jnanee Joshi MA Social Study Lecturer PCL-Nsg gyanijoshiadhikari@gmail.com O+
29 Mr.Laxman Chalise Master in English Lecturer PCL-Nsg student_degree20@yahoo.com AB+
30 Mr.Bhawani Adhikari M.Sc. Physics Lecturer PCL-Nsg vadiationktm@yahoo.com O+
31 Ms.Kamala Rijal M.Sc. Chemistry Lecturer PCL-Nsg meetkamala@yahoo.com B+
32 Ms. Rup Bahadur Shah M.Sc.(Zoology) Lecturer PCL-Nsg shah.ruupak@gmail.com B+
33 Ms.Rojina Bhurtel M.Sc.Nursing Lecturer Nursing rojinabhurtel1@gmail.com O+
34 Ms. Jyotsna Shakya M.Sc.Medical(Bio-Chemistry) Lecturer Lab Medicine sjyotsna_2000@yahoo.com B+
35 Mr. Bashudev Pardhe M.Sc.Medical(Bio-Chemistry Lecturer Lab Medicine pardhebashu@gmail.com O+
36 Shristi Rana Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing ranashristi@yahoo.com A+
37 Ms.Chandrakala Khadka M.Sc.(Anatomy) Lecturer Lab Medicine chandrakalakhadkaaghale@yahoo.com A+
38 Shanti Poudel Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing santeepoudel@gmail.com O+
39 Sarswoti Budal Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing bsaru6@yahoo.com B+
40 Ms. Basanti Pokharel MPH, BN Lecturer Nursing basanti405@gmail.com A+
41 Rhinu Shrestha Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing rhinushta78@hotmail.com B+
42 Ms.Preeti Shrestha M.Sc.Nsg Lecturer Nursing zenat_stha@yahoo.com O+
43 Poonam Shrestha Master in Science (M.Sc.Nursing) Lecturer Nursing poonam.shrestha1@gmail.com A+
44 Ms. Poojan Sharma MN Lecturer Nursing poojan42@gmail.com AB+
45 Anika Dahal Master of Nursing Science (MN) in Adult Nursing Lecturer Nursing anika_dahal@yahoo.com A+
46 Mr. Rajeev Mishra MCA,B.Sc.,PGDCA,CIC Senior Instructor Public Health rajeevmishra@mmihs.edu.np O+
47 Ms. Biva Shrestha PBN Sr.Instructor PCL-Nsg bivarajj@yahoo.com B+
48 Ms.Radha Kumari Poudel PBN, MA Child and Gender Socialization Senior Instructor PCL-Nsg radha_pdl@yahoo.com A+
49 Ms.Jarina Shrestha PBN Senior Instructor PCL-Nsg shresthajarina@yahoo.com N/A
50 Barsha Tamrakar B.Sc.Nursing Sr.Instructor Nursing barsha3355@gmail.com AB+
51 Mr.Rajesh Prasad Gupta B.Sc.MLT Instructor PCL-CMLT guptarakesh@rocketmail.com B+
52 Mr. Govardwan Joshi B.Sc.MLT Instructor PCL-CMLT govardhan.joshi2001@yahoo.com A+
53 Sakrita Hona B.Sc.MLT Instructor Lab Medicine honasakreeta63@gmail.com O+
54 Ms. Sirjana Khatiwada Post Basic Bachelor of Nursing (PBN) Instructor PCL-Nsg sk_creation@hotmail.com B+
55 Mr. Dipendra Kumar Yadav BPH Instructor PCL-GM dipendraydv@yahoo.com B+
56 Ms. Pratibha Sharma PBN Instructor PCL-Nsg prativanepal68@gmail.com O+
57 Ms. Sailaja Ghimire BPH Instructor PCL-GM sailajaghimire35@gmail.com B+
58 Ms. Subekshya Mishra (Thapaliya) B.Sc.Nsg Instructor PCL-Nsg subekshyamishra@gmail.com O+
59 Anjeela Bhetwal B.Sc.MLT Instructor Lab Medicine anjeela065@gmail.com A+
60 Ms. Krishna Bhandari PBN Instructor PCL-Nsg bhandarikrishu@gmail.com O+
61 Rita Subedi BNS Instructor PCL-Nsg mrssubedi2070@gmail.com B+
62 Bigya Chapagain Bachelor in Nursing Science Instructor Nursing bigya11c@gmail.com B+
63 Upama Bhattarai B.Sc.Nursing Instructor Nursing upama.bhattarai.14@gmail.com O+
64 Sudha Bhandari Post Basic Bachelor of Nursing (PBN) Instructor Nursing sunature45@gmail.com O+