Faculties

The MMIHS is put up by a group of academicians, researchers, industrials and prominent professionals with exposure to a wide range of knowledge, experience and innovation in imarting high quality health education for Neplease youth and international community. Apart form this, MMIHS aims to provide high-end health services facilities with medern medical technologies within the reach of all Nepalese citizens.

S.N. Name Qualification Designation Program email Photo B.G.
1 Ms.Bishnu Bhattarai MN Professor Nursing bishnu.bhattarai@mmihs.edu.np AB+
2 Dr. Sujan Babu Marahatta P.hD(Tropical Medicine), Post Doc. Professor Public Health sujanmarahatta@gmail.com / drsujan.marahatta@mmihs.edu.np B+
3 Dr.Dharma Prasad Khanal PhD Professor Pharmacy drdpk@yahoo.com/ drdpk@mmihs.edu.np O+
4 Ms. Beenu Bista MN Professor Nursing bistabeenu@hotmail.com B+
5 Durga Mishra MPH / MPhil Population Studies Asso.Professor Public Health durgamk07@gmail.com B+
6 Mr. Bechan Raut M.Sc.Botany Asso.Professor Pharmacy rautbechan@yahoo.com O+
7 Ms. Soni Shrestha B.Sc.Nsg, MPH Asso.Professor Nursing sonishrestha2003@yahoo.com B-
8 Ms. Bamita Budhathoki Master in Pediatric Nursing Asso.Professor Nursing boharabamita@gmail.com B+
9 Ms.Mamta Maharjan MN Asst.Professor Nursing mamu4mr@hotmail.com A+
10 Ms. Pushpa Sharma M.A./M.Ed. Nepali Lecturer Nursing puspakoirala16@yahoo.com O+
11 Ms. Patta K. Adhikari MA Child development & Gender Socialization Lecturer Nursing patta_grg@hotmail.com O+
12 Ms.Reena Mandal MN Lecturer Nursing reenamandalnp@gmail.com A+
13 Ms.Chanda Shrestha MN Lecturer Nursing meet_chanda@yahoo.com O-
14 Ms.Dhanmaya Gurung MN Lecturer Nursing thedhana@gmail.com O+
15 Jamuna Laxmi Maharjan MN Lecturer Nursing maharjanjamuna@yahoo.com B+
16 Ms.Poonam Devi Shrestha Masters of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing poonamshrestha1@gmail.com A+
17 Mr. Prem Paudyal M.Sc.Chemistry Lecturer Pharmacy prempaudyal83@gmail.com O+
18 Ms.Mamta Rai M.Sc.Nursing Lecturer Nursing mamatacmamling@gmail.com A+
19 Sarita Karki MPharm Lecturer Pharmacy # B+
20 Ms Dipti Piya Baniya M.Pharm Lecturer Pharmacy piyadipti123@gmail.com AB+
21 Ms.Mijala Bajracharya M.Pharm Lecturer Pharmacy bmijala@yahoo.com A+
22 Ms. Pramila Devkota Masters of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing pramilagelal@yahoo.com O+
23 Ms.Indira Adhikari Poudel Masters of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing indira.adhikarip@gmail.com A+
24 Ms Bijaya Dawadi MN Lecturer Nursing bijayadawadi1@gmail.com O+
25 Ms. Jnanee Joshi MA Social Study Lecturer Nursing gyanijoshiadhikari@gmail.com O+
26 Mr.Laxman Chalise Master in English Lecturer Nursing student_degree20@yahoo.com AB+
27 Ms.Kamala Rijal M.Sc. Chemistry Lecturer Nursing meetkamala@yahoo.com B+
28 Ms.Rojina Bhurtel M.Sc.Nursing Lecturer Nursing rojinabhurtel1@gmail.com O+
29 Ms. Jyotsna Shakya M.Sc.Medical(Bio-Chemistry) Lecturer Lab Medicine sjyotsna_2000@yahoo.com B+
30 Shristi Rana Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing ranashristi@yahoo.com A+
31 Shanti Poudel Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing santeepoudel@gmail.com O+
32 Sarswoti Budal Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing bsaru6@yahoo.com B+
33 Ms. Basanti Pokharel MPH, BN Lecturer Nursing basanti405@gmail.com A+
34 Ms.Preeti Shrestha M.Sc.Nsg Lecturer Nursing zenat_stha@yahoo.com O+
35 Rhinu Shrestha Master of Nursing (MN) Lecturer Nursing rhinushta78@hotmail.com B+
36 Mr. Laxman Wagle Pharm D Lecturer Pharmacy waglelaxman@gmail.com O+
37 Ms. Poojan Sharma MN Lecturer Nursing poojan42@gmail.com AB+
38 Poonam Shrestha Master in Science (M.Sc.Nursing) Lecturer Nursing poonam.shrestha1@gmail.com A+
39 Shusma Aacharya MN Lecturer Nursing acharyashusma@yahoo.com O+
40 Anika Dahal Master of Nursing Science (MN) in Adult Nursing Lecturer Nursing anika_dahal@yahoo.com A+
41 Ms. Tripti Shrestha B.Sc Nursing, Master in Public Health (MPH) Lecturer Public Health shresthatripti14@gmail.com B+
42 Mr.Prakash Datta Chautat M.Sc Statistics Lecturer Public Health prakashchataut72@gmail.com A+
43 Mr. Sailendra Thapa Master in Public Health (MPH) Lecturer Public Health thapasailendra@gmail.com A+
44 Ms. Ajita Sigdel Master in Public Health (MPH) Lecturer Public Health ajitasigdel@gmail.com B+
45 Ms. Rasmi Mulmi B.Sc Nursing, Master in Public Health (MPH) Lecturer Public Health rasmi.rashme09@gmail.com O+
46 Mr. Rajeev Mishra MCA,B.Sc.,PGDCA,CIC Sr.Instructor Public Health rajeevmishra@mmihs.edu.np O+
47 Ms.Radha Kumari Poudel PBN, MA Child and Gender Socialization Sr.Instructor Nursing radha_pdl@yahoo.com A+
48 Ms.Jarina Shrestha PBN Sr.Instructor Nursing shresthajarina@yahoo.com N/A
49 Barsha Tamrakar B.Sc.Nursing Sr.Instructor Nursing barsha3355@gmail.com AB+
50 Mr.Rajesh Prasad Gupta B.Sc.MLT Instructor Lab Medicine guptarakesh@rocketmail.com B+
51 Ms.Ranjita Sharma Bachkain PBN Instructor Nursing rbachkain@gmail.com N/A
52 Sakrita Hona B.Sc.MLT Instructor Lab Medicine honasakreeta63@gmail.com O+
53 Mr. Govardwan Joshi B.Sc.MLT Instructor Lab Medicine govardhan.joshi2001@yahoo.com A+
54 Ms. Sirjana Khatiwada Post Basic Bachelor of Nursing (PBN) Instructor Nursing sk_creation@hotmail.com B+
55 Ms. Prativa Regmi Bachelor of Public health Instructor Public Health prativaregmi1@gmail.com O+
56 Mr. Dipendra Kumar Yadav BPH Instructor Public Health dipendraydv@yahoo.com B+
57 Ms. Pratibha Sharma PBN Instructor Nursing prativanepal68@gmail.com O+
58 Ms. Saujana Pandey Post Basic Bachelor of Nursing (PBN) Instructor Nursing vetthapa530@yahoo.com
59 Ms.Indira Maharjan Post Basic Bachelor of Nursing (PBN) Instructor Nursing indira.maharjan16@gmail.com O+
60 Anjeela Bhetwal B.Sc.MLT Instructor Lab Medicine anjeela065@gmail.com A+
61 Rita Subedi BNS Instructor Nursing mrssubedi2070@gmail.com B+
62 Bigya Chapagain Bachelor in Nursing Science Instructor Nursing bigya11c@gmail.com B+
63 Upama Bhattarai B.Sc.Nursing Instructor Nursing upama.bhattarai.14@gmail.com O+
64 Sudha Bhandari Post Basic Bachelor of Nursing (PBN) Instructor Nursing sunature45@gmail.com O+